๐Ÿ˜‹ IN THE USA, HAPPY "NATIONAL VEGAN PIZZA DAY"! ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Organic Zucchini and Tomato Pizza (VEGAN)
My own creation ๐Ÿ˜‹
Use regular or whole wheat pizza dough, follow the instructions following the link to my FOOD BLOG and ENJOY!
http://whatsinyourtummy.com/2016/05/04/vegan-zucchini-and-tomato-pizza/

Sort: ย 

vegan pizza is a testy food

ill try that

I've never eaten vegan pizza, I think it's very tasty! I love meat :))

food is delicious friend @melip..:)

WOAH I am hungry!!! I'd smash that!

Iโ€™m getting it first thing tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜

intentare prepararla!

Te encantarรก ๐Ÿ˜Š

I always preffer the meat pizzas, however those pizzas looks very taste

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Sometimes is great to break the traditional to adventure into new things. By me doing that, changed my whole life entirely ๐Ÿ™‚

Agree with you, sometimes is necesary break the routine.

Se ve deliciosa esa pizza y lo mejor de todo completamente natural

Asรญ es. Al menos no contiene ningรบn producto proveniente de animales ๐Ÿ™‚

My Favorite Vegan Pizza. ... Vegan parmesan! ... The BEST vegan pizza made with a garlic-herb crust, simple tomato sauce

Don't Let the Word "Vegan" Scare You โ€” This Cheese-Less Pizza Is Delicious

Nothing to be scared of. Back to nature my friend ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65