Introduction about myself!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemiters! My name is Melanie but usually go by as Melon. Introverted homosapien in search of good places to eat in the west of Canada. I am not a connoisseur in the culinary world and all my opinions are completely honest as I am not paid to advertise any of these restaurants. I hope that you will enjoy the snips and bits of some of the meals that I may or may not enjoy.

Sort:  

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Welcome to Steem @melaniejllc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!!! :)

Nice to meet you, @melaniejllc! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too! thank you so much!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51