You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuffed on Tomatoes!

in #food7 years ago

This sounds delicious. You photo, even with a broke camera is great :) So nice to find more and more vegan, plantbased bloggers on steemit! I am new to the steemitworld, but I am happy for all the inspiration to be found!

I have read your other posts as well and wow the charocal bread, so cool! Reminds me of purple ketchup. When you are so use to seeing something in a specific color, you associate certain tastes to it, so when you change the color, but the taste is more or less the same - it is like tasting something for the first time all over again.

I also read your article about about stealing. I think you are totally right about it not being okay. It is okay to draw inspiration from others, but to deliberately take someone elses work, thats shady. But as you say, the past will come back to haunt you. We can't keep track of it all, so I guess we have to put our faith in Karma.

Anyway, thanks for the wonderful posts and inspiration. I will be following you and all of your delicious recipes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44