Street Food

in #food7 years ago (edited)

¤¤ Its Awesome AGAMASI LANE ¤¤

Itz one of the best street food place in old town. If you compare to price the food was too good. Environment also. I really loved the platter. Specially the tiny massala dossa was soo tasty @ only 15tk. Chicken fry, pizza / taco, pakora, shaslik, khata puri & puli pittah was also mouth watering. Really enjoyed the moments with my friends. I will recommend my friend to pay a visit there.

Ratings :
Price: range from 10-35tk
Taste : 8.5 / 10
Environment : 7 / 10 as in the street but all of them were behaved so cordially.

Location : Agamasi lane near mosque


Sort:  

I really love street food.....

Tasty!!

Try it with a Maibock next time!

This post has received gratitude of 1.60% from @appreciator courtesy of @meanstack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76