My favourite street food - Dal Piyaju

in #food5 years ago

Hello Friends,I am Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.

Friends, Have very good small small restaurants in our Tangail city.Very delicious street food is made in restaurants.These dishes are my favorite.My favorite of these is dal piyaju.This food do I like to eat at small restaurants in my Tangail city.The restaurant authorities make this dal piyaju very easily.It takes dal, raw peppers, onions, salt and oil to make this piyaju.The restaurant authorities make this meal very easily,and Serve among the customer.This is a favorite food of people in my area.

I ate this favorite meal today at the restaurant with my friend.I shared with you some pictures of a dal piyaju resturent.
You can come to my Tangail city and eat this delicious dal piyaju in small restaurants.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This kind of food is completely foreign to me but I would love to try it!
the chef cooking looks competent at his job.
Where is Tangail city? I am fascinated.

"Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community."
Curated by @Victorrojas4

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25