My short story(Cerita Singkat Saya)

in #food6 years ago

[ENG]
It has been two weeks i got dinner with chicken menu.They are "penyet" chicken and grilled chicken.

Next evening,i felt bore,i want to try the new one of chicken menu.

I asked to the rice chicken seller who has a new shop in my village and has other the same shop in "peukan bada" village in "Aceh Besar".

Besides "penyet" chicken and grilled chiken,what else the other here,sir?
The man said"we have "geprek" chicken,kid?

I often hear that word,but i never see the food of it.

Then i tried to order.

This is it the picture.
IMG_20180116_182624.jpg
The chicken is broken first with stone,be fried and added chili how many what we want for the level.
IMG_20180116_190719.jpg
Lucky me,i didn't say not be so spicy,other wise i couldn't consume all this food.

The others extra are cabbage and cucumber.

That's all my short article for today,thanks for visiting.



[IND]
Sudah dua minggu ini saya menyantap makan malam dengan menu berupa ayam,diantaranya ayam penyet dan ayam bakar.

Pada malam selanjutnya,saya merasa bosan,saya ingin mencoba dengan ayam terbaru.

Saya bertanya kepada penjual nasi ayam yang baru di buka di dekat rumah saya yang merupakan kedai nasi ayam dari cabang desa peukan bada,Aceh Besar.

Selain ayam penyet dan ayam bakar,ayam apa lagi yang tersedia di sini pak,bapak itu menjawab,ayam "Geprek" nak.

saya sering mendengar kata itu,tapi tidak pernah melihat masakannyan.

Lalu saya coba memesannya.

Seperti inilah kenampakannya.IMG_20180116_182624.jpg

Ayamnya dihancurkan dulu dengan batu,lalu digoreng selanjutnya ditambahkan cabai sesuai dengan level pedas yang kita mau.
IMG_20180116_190719.jpg
Untung saya bilang jangan terlalu pedas,kalau tidak saya tidak bisa menghabiskan semuanya.

Tambahan lain ya berupa daun kol dan buah timun.

Demikianlah postingan singkat saya hari ini,terima kasih telah berkunjung.

Regards,
@mazidoank
21-39-26-s54rxywyx4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95