Bua Restaurant in Bangkok - Thai Food

in #food6 years ago

Hello, today I would like to show you a restaurant that I went to some time ago and I liked their food very much! That's why I have to tell you about one of my favourite restaurants, which is Bua Restaurant in Bangkok. They opened many places in different locations, but today I will show you Bua Restaurant at Srinakharin. They sell Thai food and it is very special, too! The place is quite big, you can also rent it to celebrate a party and they will serve you with great meals there. I went there with my friends for a weding party at some other location in Bangkok, but today I want to share with you just their food which I think is very good. I'm really happy that I can tell my Steemit friends about a Thai food nice restaurant! ;)

IMG_1407.jpg

This is the first time I went to this place and it looks special and classic from outside. Then, I got inside the restaurant and it felt very warm with soft colors and beautiful decor. I was very lucky that there were not many customers on that day! ;)

IMG_1394.jpg

IMG_1450.jpg

IMG_1417.jpg

I chose a table and looked at the menu, it looked great. In Thailand the weather is very not right now and I ordered Smoothie Lemon to drink and it helped me to refresh my mind from very hot weather!

IMG_1412.jpg

First meal I ordered was Fried Beef in Oyster Sauce with Asparagus Served on Hot plate (เนื้อกะทะร้อน). Beef and Asparagus in the hot looked very nice! It made me very hungry at that time, Asparagus was very fresh and fried Beef felt soft with Oyster Sauce, the taste is very smooth, great meal! ;)

IMG_1427.jpg

IMG_1424.jpg

An important meal for me every time I go to a Thai restaurant is Fried Rice with Egg and this one was delicious! It's a must on a table with Thai food! ;)

IMG_1435.jpg

When I was looking in the menu first time I was very interested in Grilled Duck in Spicy Red Curry (แกงเผ็ดเป็ดย่าง), I wanted to try their curry and experience some new taste ;) In fact, it is sooo delicious! In this dish grilled duck tastes great, it's a little spicy, I liked very much the ingredients they used to cooked it: fresh vegetables and some grapefruit, it's really very yummy! ;)

IMG_1432 2.jpg

The last meal is Spicy fried Parkia Speciosa with Prawn (สะตอผัดกุ้ง)! This food is popular in south of Thailand, it's got the aroma from chilli paste mixed with prawn and tastes a little sweet. The important ingredient of this dish its Parkia Speciosa which is a very special vegetable. It is fresh, little crispy, has strong aroma (in my opinion it might be too strong for some people). When I finished eating this meal I could feel it all the time in my stomach, I think sometimes maybe it will make you belch, but for me this meal is tasty, too! ;)

IMG_1447.jpg

All the meals I ordered were coming very quickly, and all of them were very delicious. If you want to try it yourself, it's very easy to find Bua Restaurant on the Internet and choose a location close to your place! ;)
I hope you enjoyed reading my food post and you liked the restaurant I reviewed for you! ;)

For those of who you haven't seen my last post, I am running a competition now with 35 SBD in prizes! Take a look at my post below!

https://steemit.com/contest/@mayasiam/cooking-for-steemit-contest-celebrating-my-50th-cooking-post-35-sbd-give-away-50

Love, 💖 Maya

Sort:  

Very nice - I'll try this restaurant next time I'm there. I agree about fried rice, my favorite being crab fried rice. Not sure I could eat that whole prawn dish tho, too strong!

Thank you to coming back again! I like the same you too, I think you should try it first and maybe you will like it! ❤️😊

I like your post because I was very interested in Grilled Duck in Spicy Red Curry.

Thank you, you should try yourself! ❤️

อาหารไทยอร่อยสุดแล้วฮับ yum yum

ขอบคุณจ้าน้องเล็ก 😘

Very nice review! So much delicious food for the day!! People will be going to this place,you should have free meals there!

ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเม้นท์ค่ะ อาหารที่นั่นราชาติดีค่ะ ตอนที่กำลังกลับลูกค้ากำลังเข้าร้านหลายคนเลย ;)

You should show your post to the owner and ask if they would like a more formal review of their special dishes!
Then you can make some commission and have some free meals alter on!! Haha! You never know, it make work out! But you may have no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42