You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 33: Berry Madnes! Bacon Wrap Tri-tip, Blueberry Muffins, Raspberry Vinaigrette (recipes)

in #food7 years ago

Good post @tioluis, really took your time to put up, keep it up and never be discouraged based on time invested on such great post. Am salivating already for those fruits, juice, and food, wanna become a Vegan.

Sort:  

hahaha sweet thanks it really takes a lot of time! I had no idea how long this takes but thanks for taking a look. I will post more vegan recipes me and my gf ourselves eat more like a paleo raw vegan diet. Not a whole lot of meat. If you have any questions about doing vegan stuff let me know I worked at a raw vegan restaurant for almost 5 years. I know a whole lot about vegan stuff, juicing smoothies etc etc
Soy tu tio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47