You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Rocky Road Ice Cream w/ Marshmallow Swirls (No churning!) (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

I Love and Hate your Posts. Your Pics look incredibly Awesome and Delicious, and I hate because I want to try what you post but Can't :( LOL. btw I think you should make one post dedicated just to the Dole Whip Treat at Disney. Many fans will appreciate it for sure.

Sort:  

You know, you're not the first to tell me about your love / hate relationship. LOL

And, you're not the first to tell me about the Dole Whip. I think you have a valid point there and I will definitely add it to my TO DO list. Thanks so much for the inspiration @mauriciovite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70