Sudden Cravings - Street Burger MY

in #food7 years ago

IMG_3397.JPG

It's that time of the year AGAIN. All food cravings, in my case, come in waves. I'd have a sudden need to have food put in my mouth, often times at night.

No way I'm living past 33 if I keep this up. Meh, what to do? Good food is REALLY easy to get here in the city. Businesses have to be good, or be gone.

Any tips on how to reduce smoking? Im up to 1.5 packs a day now. Let a brother know.

LITERALLY KILLING MYSELF.

Maulord, out.

Sort:  

Use vape je bro ... 😂 That's wht I do most of time

Tried it before, quit for 40 days then I made the mistake of pow-ing a friend's Mevius.

Suddenly the sweet times rolled in, and poof, I'm hooked back. Now I'm trying to get hold of a RTA called Amitt or Ammit, looks good but no one seems to have it in stock.

u got me salivating already, it's reali a place to visit @maulord

Let's make that happen hahaha I'll help you put on some sinful weights.

Considering of making a day trip up north just for some caramel puddings. I know a nasty place. Veerryyyy nasty.

Where are you from?

malam2 kalau dah lapar, apa2 pn blh jd sedap bro :'D

whoa, a local! Canggihhhhhhh~

Hunger pangs are difficult to control, especially when there is so much food available.

It's brutal. Happened again last night. Had a plate of rice with some curry and fried chicken (breast part only because I'm a pretentious health nut lol) and minutes after another friend joined us and ordered Nasi Bujang.

Ordered one as well for good times' sake. It's been 7 years since the last time I ordered that menu. Those were some of my shittiest yet sweetest years haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55