Breaking the Junk Food Habit: Flushing large bag of cheetos down a dirty toilet

in #food7 years ago

It was many years ago I stopped eating these things as I changed my eating habits to what I thought was healthier (I have learned much more now). I only bought this bag because I needed more qualifying items in my amazon cart.

Here we go, no regrets:

Good riddance! This was a sodium overdose in a bag with 1.56mg of sodium per kCal! (That's how I calculate foods that have too much processed salt) With about 3,000 calories this is no joke, and I was planning to eat the whole bag in one sitting.

Food addiction cured for good.

Stay tuned I have bigger plans for June 1st and one more video coming up :)

Sort:  

Upvoted!
Nutritious and healthy feeding is the best option!

Noooo! That was pigeon food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66