Spicy Chinese Food || Delicious Delicacy, Mix with Bonnet Pepper Sauce 🍲

in #food5 years ago

Welcome Back Guys🍝.

This is all about Chinese food, although it it not a restaurant meal but I really feel like taking it off and have it right inside my mouth. I screenshot this delicious meal on my WhatsApp status. It belongs to a colleague with permission and she said it's all mine.

What I Love About This Meal

Despite it is called a Chinese Food I really respect that alot, I love their food because it is awesome and its taste great. I followed my wife to a restaurant here in Ilorin and we ordered for something like this, I spent almost 20 minutes on it because it too sweet to let go.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46