Avocado, Hummus, and Egg Toast ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿž๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฅš {you have to try this}

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

This is a fast, healthy, and super filling breakfast!

The three main ingredients all have healthy supplemental benefits including, protein, antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, omega 3s, and fiber! This energizing healthy breakfast will help your body recover from a hard workout, boost your immune system, and energize you for your day. Did I mention how filling this simple meal is? ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ’ฆ Being absolutely delicious canโ€™t hurt either.

AVOCADO, HUMMUS, & EGG TOAST!
B85315FA-AA00-4E90-968D-385970FD853E.jpeg
That is it!?!? Yes, that is it.

INGREDIENTS:
) 1 avocado ๐Ÿฅ‘
) 1 piece of bread, toasted
) your favorite hummus
) 2 eggs scrambled or hard boiled (chefโ€™s preference)

PREPARATION:
) Toast your favorite bread ๐Ÿž
) Spread hummus on the bread like jelly
) Mash up half an avocado and spread on top of the hummus
) Scramble 2 eggs and place on top of the avocado
) Salt & pepper to taste
) ENJOY ๐Ÿ˜‰

076EEDBF-C857-4B9D-B846-6DF23AD92A7E.jpeg

Like always guys, I hope you enjoyed this post. If you give this recipe a try, please share your thoughts in the comments section! I appreciate all the support, and love this platform. Getting excited about sharing your thoughts with others is a great thing.

I love networking and always follow4follows. Steem on guys! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโ˜บ๏ธ

Please upvote/resteem/comment

Have a blessed day all.

Sort: ย 

I love to see some nice yummy delicious breakfast menus! I think I would like the hard boiled eggs instead of scrambled, but I may try it both ways !You just never know!!

Nice to meet you! Tip!

Steemusa

It is very good. The best part about it is that it is super fast to make and definitely fills you up! Thank you for the thoughts and support ๐Ÿ˜‰

Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Looks great, I will try it for breakfast on the weekend.

You rock, thanks for the support. Following you back and throwing some upvotes your way ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

looks so simple and delicious c:

Really tasty, hope you enjoy. Thanks for commenting ๐Ÿ˜

Looks pretty tasty. Gotta try it!

You wonโ€™t regret it, ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

That looks really yummy. I don't usual like hard boiled eggs either (I know it says scrambled too if preferred), but I think I might like hardboiled this way.

I just tried it for the first time about a month ago, and ๐Ÿ’ฅBAM๐Ÿ’ฅ I was hooked! You definitely have to give it a go. Thanks for the comment and support ๐Ÿ˜

Hi @mattressgod! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Thank you so much @dswigle you rock! Didnโ€™t know this was a thing!

This looks very tasty!

Really good man, thanks for the comment๐Ÿ˜

This looks really yummy!!! Itโ€™s always a plus when itโ€™s healthy. These are the types of things Iโ€™m eating right now while pregnant. Thank you for sharing this healthy recipe with us!

My pleasure! How far along are you? Congrats thatโ€™s super exciting!

Thank you! I am 5 months pregnant with our 5th child. We are super excited!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Wow, thatโ€™s so exciting! ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43