Papa-peppers 10 Minute Breakfast Sandwich

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I just found my new favorite Saturday morning breakfast!

See @papa-peppers original post on how to make this delicious and complete breakfast.
https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@papa-pepper/steemit-food-challenge-entry-10-minutes-to-delicious-quick-breakfast-that-doesn-t-skip-amazing-taste
If you aren't following @papa-pepper , go do so


my delicious sandwich right before I put the lid on
It is a taste explosion in your mouth. The whole family loved this sandwich and you know how hard it is to get kids to agree on anything.

Thanks for the recipe @papa-pepper! I will be making this for years to come!

Sort:  

what an incredible surprise! Now I want to go make another one.

I remember seeing when he posted it. Have yet to try it but yes it looks yum!

I'm mysteriously hungry now.

Try it! It is so good. The sweet and the spice and the salt work perfectly together.

it looks delicious I will pop ove and have a look at that post. Thanks Matthew.

You are more than welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36