You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Places to eat 4 different DESSERTS in TAIPEI CITY within a walkable distance.

in #food6 years ago

I've got to know you from the #travelfeed best of post couple of days ago...but I'm stunned by the quality of your posts. I'm just wondering, really just out of curiosity. Is it you only who writes it or are you a team of several people. Do you also write your other blogs on your own. Cuz I've checked ur blog and the posts you post here and there about the same stuff are different. I expected that you'd be just copy-pasting them on several platforms...but it seems you write unique post for each pltform. That's deserving pure respect from my side!

Sort:  

That's a compliment, aint it?? LOLOL Thanks a lot for noticing it! It's all my own work with all the photos taken by me as well. I do have my own website called waybeyondpadthai.com and my most of my latest posts are on both here and there. * All of the posts on my site got Steemit profile link on it so it's for sure another way to #promo-steem ! :)

Though, I have never posted same posts on the same Steem based platforms and never the same videos on both Steem platform as well .. Because of the fact that the followers will see the exact same posts twice and it ain't make sense to me. (I sneaked a peek and saw you do. That's totally personal opinions so I have nothing against it. I just don't do it myself). I even made a vid about it >> https://steemit.com/steemit/@waybeyondpadthai/2qtedhon no offenceeee :D

Thanks for checking out the post! Steem on!! ❤️

Hah yepp I've checked ur webpage...and scrolled through some posts and none were identical to the Steemit versions, which (as already mentioned) completely stunned me..Gr8 job. And yeah, posts and pics and everything are just gr8, must take a lot of time I bet.

And regarding posting to DLive, DTube same content - I've actually talked about it in my first Vlog (https://dlive.io/video/matkodurko/0c85e4a0-8605-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9)....Im well aware people see the same post twice. That's the only downside and I'm well aware of it. But I (almost) always make a separate thumbnails at least, so I don't bother my followers. But as I've said in the introduction Vlog, you never know whether DLive or Dtube survives or doesn't die out as fast as they came. And with the death of the UI, your whole profile will be gone. And if you're putting a time into something, it's nice to have it visible there and hopefully have this nice "big" channel in couple of months with all ur videos...DMania was also a big boom here on Steemit and died in a day. So yeah, I;m just doubling my chances of having a bigger account on the platform which survives in the future. + I'm helping promoting both platforms as the amount of content is increased on each of them....+ obviously last but not least, the one noone talks about, are rewards. Ofcourse it increases my chance to get bigger reward from the platform account...BUT!I'm not using any voting bots, don't self upvote anything else except for my regular posts, I read others' posts and comment a lot..so I feel like a kind of polite steemian...and that's why I've decided even doing this double-upload isn't that bad...cuz although it might seem as rewards hunting (which it ofcourse is) it also helps the platforms :)

Haha no offense taken :)) Keep up ur gr8 work!

Wowww! hahaha long story short. You do you. Steem on! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50