The Vegan Chick-fil-A Chicken Sandwich

in #food8 years ago

My wife and I recently visted a Chick-Fil-A restaurant and had a chicken sandwich. The sandwich tasted great. Later that week we took on the challenge to make a better one. Only this one would be vegan. We saw the video below on and followed it. Our sandwich tasted awesome. We you can try it too and that you will find it tasty as well.

Sort:  

I'm vegan and even though it's "vegan chicken" no way i'm touching that shit if you go vegan to it right and eat right not this shit! I feel i'm not alone i mostly eat raw.

I enjoyed your video and will have to try it!

Honestly, Chick-Fil-A makes about the best chicken sandwich I think I've ever tasted. I wish they were open on Sundays. It's about the only time I ever eat out these days. I totally understand whey they close on Sundays, but still...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36