Look at my soju shot glass. 소주잔 자랑.

in #food5 years ago

I'm about to enjoying beer time alone and cannot wait to show off my new soju shot glass.
It's a little twist that I got 2 cans of beer only.

지금 막 혼술타임을 즐기려는 참인데, 새로 산 소주잔을 자랑하고 싶어 참을 수가 없었어요.
정작 사온 술은 맥주인 게 함정.

1.jpg

Sweet snacks are my goto paring for beer.
전 맥주 안주로 단 과자를 먹곤 합니다.

Now let's focus on this little cup and a little panda in it.
이제 작은 잔과 그 속에 들어있는 작은 팬더에 주목합시다.

It's a pottery shot that I bought at a handcraft market.
수공예마켓에서 산 잔이에요.

2.jpg

A thumbpanda relaxing in beer spa.
맥주탕에서 휴식을 취하고 있는 엄지판다.

3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mashimaro777! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44