How to present espresso coffee

in #food7 years ago

Hello fellow steemian friends around the world

image

image

Already a few days I did not make a post and on this day will membagin to my friends cup of coffee espresso and cold complete with the way of presentation

First I will first show the coffee beans that will be incorporated into the heating machine

image

And this is the heating machine

image

image

And after the coffee has been put into the heater now we are just waiting for coffee and the water that has been put into it hot
After the hot water we press the button after putting the cup on the water outlet as seen in the picture below

image

image

image

image

image

Now if we want a cold espresso we will just add a little ice cubes but if we want to drink hot coffee this espresso is ready in serve

now I will make coffee Espresso cold this is how do I like the picture below

image

And because I do not really like the bitter I will add a little milk for the coffee tastes sweet

image

image

image

And cold expresso coffee is ready to serve

image

image


IF YOU LOVE IT PLEASE UPVOTE AND

U5du9yaEssWTgEj67km2wZEguQN4KGf.gif



Hello my friend in steemit all I will follow you all please upvote follow me, thanks a lot of friends.


Sort:  

I'm an enormous fan of espresso. What beans to you use. I like robusta for the flavour but the creme is much better from Arabica beans.

i like your post my friend

Thanks My friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83