Enjoying chicken fried rice "lhokseumawe"

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit friends all.........!
Last night I played to a cafe in lhokseumawe in this cafe provide my favorite fried rice is chicken fried rice tastes so delicious and very tasted in the mouth, if you taste delicious delicious fried rice and you live in the area of lhokseumawe you can visit the cafe "multi cafee Lhokseumawe"

image

image

image

image

image

image

IF YOU LOVE IT PLEASE UPVOTE AND

U5du9yaEssWTgEj67km2wZEguQN4KGf.gif



Hello my friend in steemit all I will follow you all please upvote follow me, thanks a lot of friends.


Sort:  

Very Good morning man. You eating chicken in the morning itself> It;s very heavy know?

what you mean to speak about this brother @stefen

chicken will slowly kill you, go vegan

Now I am so scared of the same chicken
hehe

Good morning ! great ! I follow you.Upvote me ! Thank you

looks like great food man. thank you

i like your post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58