You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuzzylicious Steemed Chicken Wings!!!

in #food7 years ago

These chicken wings are so inviting, @progressivechef! If I am permitted to give a name, it would be - glazed steemchicken wings . Regarding food colouring, since chicken is not originally blue, it would be interesting to know the type of food coloring that was used to color the chicken blue. Very recently, I watched how to make natural food colors. Steem on!!!
Best regards,
@maryfavour.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Infact the blue color has been added by my friend @sjennon! She is an amazing designer, it's not natural! When I posted the naked chicken wings, she picked the photo and pimped it up!

Ah I see. She (@sjeejnnon) pimped it up! Great! Your friend has got artistic tendencies. They could be naturally colored, though. Cheers.

Oh yes you are absolutely right! I've done quite some natural colors in some of my earlier dishes, mainly in desserts! You can play so much and have fun in plating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36