Croissants - Food Wishes - Crispy Butter Croissants

in #food6 years ago


Learn how to make you own crispy, buttery Croissants! There is nothing like fresh, homemade croissants, and I'll show you how "easy" it is to my them yourself. Visit https://foodwishes.blogspot.ch/2017/12/croissants-slightly-easier-than-flying.html for the ingredients, more information, and many, many more video recipes. I hope you enjoy these amazing homemade Croissants.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You should stop making this strong inflection on the end of every sentence. The video is good, but this made it hard listening to.

Or I don't know if inflection is the right word, but you go like down with your voice a bit to extreme at least in my perception.

Thank you for your constructive input, I understand what you mean, but that is my talking style since ever. But I will try to improve that and notice it when I do it myself :)

Good! Trying to improve oneself is always the best one can do ^_^

I wish you good luck with your channel, hope you gain traction and all that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93