How do you see noodles?

in #food7 years ago

Hello, it's me Clement again. And today I will taking about the beauty called noodles. I am sure that we all know what noodles are, those long delicious curly looking foods. Damn, these are blessings.. honestly. Currently, I am still a student, and I really don't like cooking at all maybe it's because I am a boy. But I find cooking as a long conversation boring process, And come to think of it, cooking a decent food requires more ingredients and more money. And we as students need to manage money, especially boy. If it was a girl, at least she will have lots of guys that will be willing to spend on her. I really respect guys that cook. It's not easy.
Some days ago, I was a computer need, always with my computer, programming, modeling, playing games or doing some thing else. So this was amount the reasons why I don't cook. And again, I don't have a girl friend that I can ask to come and help me cook.
Wait, that's true, the internet have lots of coming tutorials, but money is still the issue. And again in the internet, they mention interns that are hard to find. Thank God for noodles, very cheap to prepare and still taste very good no matter how little the ingredients you added are. As say as you prepared it well, you will always enjoy it.
It's it possible for a human being to hate noodles? Is that possible? Well, noodles is a blessing. And it comes in many varieties.
If it is possible that you haven't tasted noodles before, will go and get one you will enjoy it. The cooking instructions are always on the back.
Thank you very much for reading this post, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29