Craving for dessert 🎂

in #food7 years ago

Yesterday, my sister and I were craving for something sweet , so after lunch we ended up going to Shangrila Plaza , strolling , still undecided on what we are going to add in our food adventure . Then our feet led us to a cafe in one of the cozy corners in the mall (There is a branch also at Megamall , but because there a lot of restaurants there,more options , so havent tried it yet ).

Paper Moon it is 🙂 They are known for their crepe cakes . I ordered strawberry mille crepe while sis ordered tiramisu . We had the same coffee, cappucino, too creamy. we thought it was better if we had espresso or americano instead .

_0823.JPG

Strawberry mille crepe was heavenly , layers of soft crepes with velvety cream fiilings and slices of strawberries. I tried my sis' tiramisu, it is great too! Not so sweet, yet it satisfied our cravings .

IMG_0824.JPG

Sort:  

Yummy.... now I'm craving desserts!

Itis really yummy ! 😋

oh wow! they look amazing! 😍😍

I need these, they looks delicious!!! thanks for posting :)

You are welcome

😺 hmmm :D yummy yam :D

Uou must try it 🙂

wow greattt post

Looks so yummy 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58