Burgers without buns are a delicious mealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_78f.jpeg

This is the house burger at Honeypie in Milwaukee. It's a delicious brisket burger, with cheese, bacon, and an egg. It normally comes with a bun and some sauces, but I skipped those.

They put it on top of some green garbage, but the rest of it was tasty. :)

Sort:  

Wow, that does look tasty--which is important. The Japanese have a saying: "food should feast the eyes as well as the stomach." Thanks for sharing.

Damn you!!! I just ate, but now im hungry!! lol

I know, right? My mouth is quite literally watering.

Burger my favourite always

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya know, I might try this. I'm looking to cut carbs a bit. looks like you did a good job on this.

Woow. Very fun food 🍔 and lovely post.my dear lovely friend marksheppard . 👸I always follow you, please support me. Thank you

This is a classy masterpiece. I love sunny side eggs on top of burgera. So since this does not have the buns, then this is classified as healthy, right? This open face burger is out of bounds. I want fly to Milwaukee just to devour this awesomeness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00