You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cocktail Recipe: The Derby Chai

in #food7 years ago

Thank you for being so specific in your recipe. There are a lot of differences in alcohol and liqueurs and it's nice to see why you choose a specific brand or type.

By the way, not all Sonic's sell the ice by the bag. I tried recently to get some and the local Sonic didn't sell it by the bag. So call first. I ended up going to a restaurant I frequent and they just gave me a few big ziploc bags. Enough for what I needed.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up on the ice availability. I've not yet personally encountered this issue of unavailability in any of the markets where we operate, but very useful information, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42