Im Back

in #food5 years ago

Hi guys, i hope u have been amazing during this 2 long years I was offline, I lost my password and take me a while found it on my e-mail, but finally I get it back.

Recently I was looking on my own blogs and thinking about what I will write about. I have to tell you that Im happy now with my decision because it is one of my biggest passions and loves.

Recipes, Cooking, Culture and Food.

Unfortunately where I live (Merida, Venezuela) we do not have Gastronomy as an university career ( we do have little courses about how to cook but not as a professional career) , so, I had to conform myself with Youtube, Books Tv and family & Own recipes I learned to made.

So, I will love if you guys can tell me what do you think about it, wich recipes u want, and if you want to keep reading about my country and what else.

Love, Laura.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44