You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food: Typical Venezuelan Food - I

in #food5 years ago

Hello @adsactly and @nancybriti
Today I received a gift from 5 STEEM
It reaches me for two empanadas.
So this week I will buy them for breakfast.

I will try to ... be identical to the ones you put in the post.
Of course, accompany with coffee in my house.

I promise you that I will think about your publication when I eat them or, better yet, I will read it again.
Thank you for highlighting our typical food.
Stay great!

Sort:  

What a beautiful comment, @mariita52. I appreciate it! I'm sure those empanadas will taste great not only because you had time not to taste empanadas, but because it's almost a gift. I hope that life will give you many opportunities to continue thanking for the gifts life gives you. Greetings.

Hello @nancybriti
Thank you for your sweet response and good wishes.
The same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46