Flame Grilled Pork Patty

in #food6 years ago

20171212_115418.jpgThis is my recipe of pork patty, very simple and affordable. You don't need to put extra ingredients on it and yet very delicious. I was alone this day and was very hungry, there was ground pork in the freezer but I didn't know what kind of dish to cook with it as I do not have any vegies. I decided to make a pork patty even without any buns for making burger. I was craving for Burger King lately.
I combined the ground pork with salt, pepper and white onion and that's it. I just estimated the each servings I put, and I put white onion as much as I want. I love onion, they are very healthy and beneficial. After combining all the ingredients, I form them in my hands in one ball and gently press. (I don't have to make several pieces because it's just me who's going to eat.) So this patty is way too big for making burger.

20171212_115430.jpg

Then after that I put then on the flame. And voila!! I was not sure about my cooking yet but when I tasted it, I was amazed. :) Very delicious and juicy! I ate them with rice.

You can also make several pieces with this and make burgers. Just add cheese, mayonnaise, mustard, lettuce, and tomato. This is great for picnics and/or simple gathering. No need to or spend more in fast food restaurants.
Hope you like it guys!!

Love,

@maricrisbasco

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

27046394_2034876590130786_2047187631_o.jpg

Sort:  

Wow that looks Amazing! Very resourceful and creative way of cooking. Who knows you can open a restaurant like BK.

Thank you sis! I will pray for that! That needs a lot of effort and hardwork and investment :) but will the will power, it will be possible.

Believe it will. You are doin good in steemit. I see a lot of people quit here. You have the pesistent to be active keep it up.

sarap nmn nyan.

I haven't eaten grilled pork yet but maybe I will try it soon. :)

parang masarap yan, pahingi...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53