You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANZAC Cookie Recipe - An Annual Special With a Story...

in #food6 years ago

Good thing I had some cookies on hand LOL

But since they ship so well, let me send you my address 🤪

visiting you from the alliance :)

Sort:  

Hahaha I would actually send them but they might arrive in crumbs :( the ones I made are soft and chewy so would likely crumble!!

I think the real ones they sent during the war were ROCK HARD!

Thank you for visiting me, always great to see a familiar friendly face!! 🤗😊🤗

I think shipping would cost 10 times the cost of the ingredients. But if I ever come to your part of the woods, I am going to stop by and ask you to make me some 🤪

It's a deal!! Or if I can't bake them I can most certainly redirect you to some very famous bakeries that I'm sure would do an even better job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72