Sort:  

Canada definitely doesn't have as much cheese as France but I think Quebec has always been a flourishing cheese province. Other provinces are now slowly but surely getting more local cheese makers too. I'm sure by the time you visit, there will be a lot for you to try! :D

Yay!! Looking forward to it!! Will have to be in the summer! I only have been to Halifax and that was beautiful!

If you come to Toronto, feel free to msg me for restaurant suggestions! You can comment under any of my posts even if it's not related. I always want people to have a good experience in Toronto. Plus I eat out a lot, haha!

I will take you up on it. It will be a while. This year is out. Too many commitments!! But maybe next summer. I am going to Philadelphia for a conference and that would take me close. Certainly, something to think about!! Then I need to pick your brain about sustainable living in Toronto and do a bunch of podcasts there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61