A hearty dinner - Take a look :)

in #food7 years ago

IMG_201707185_101435.jpg

As you can see from the picture above, it is about my favourite salad. This salad is not only lite but simultaneously hearty. It consists of cucumber, onion, rusk, olive oil, salt, pepper and vinegar. It is not difficult to make it. You just cut the cucumber and onion into small pieces. Also, you cut the rusk into pieces (I know they aren't very small :P ). Then, you add olive oil, salt, pepper and vinegar. You mix these ingredients and the salad is ready!!!!! Now, you have a delicious salad with few calories.

IMG_201707185_101519.jpg

Here, you can see a greek typical pie. It is a pie with feta cheese (a greek cheese), flour, milk and olive oil. My grandmother made it and it is really delicious!! My grandmother makes often this pie and all members of my family love eating it. Yummy :)

Which is your opinions???
Isn't it a good idea for a lite and hearty dinner???

Thank you!!!
See you soon!! :) :)

Sort:  

I love both of them!Send me some ;-)

Yes, why not??? In a few minutes, they will be there :P :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54