You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For Dinner: The Red Dragon Head!

in #food7 years ago

Superb post! Great looking fish but, I wonder...
Is there such a secrecy in the Michelin world that we don't get a final recipe and preparation steps?? Pity, I just wanted to try to cook Dorada tonight...

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your compliment.
We usually don't reveal recipes. However, this was our very first blog post and we are happy to receive some feedback. Perhaps we may change some of our beliefs along the way according to the expectations of the community. How was your fish?

My friend Dorada it's cheap and gorgeous with a slice of bacon in between. 20 minutes in the oven, squished that lemon and open two beers:
Romantic dinner for two, done!
(I am actually a half an hour chef believer: I am able to deliver a decent salad, a gorgeous roast and a home made dessert under 30 minutes... Just don't ask me to clean afterwords...)
Keep posting my friends, I really like your style :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51