Yummy Yummy Meat Ball for Dinner

in #food7 years ago

Hi, guys! it's been so long since I posted....
I've been pretty sick lately but I am fun now..!!!

So, I'm back now, and show you my son's favorite dinner meal, MEAT BALLS!!!!!!
I don't know why but He LOVES meat balls some funny reason...Is it something to do with kids...? I don't know...

This dish is quite famous among Japanese people as well, because they even have the pre-made one at the supermarket..Just boil the package and get this saucy meat ball (No vegetables included).

For the health reason I always add some vegetables for this dish..How to make it...?! Ah...well, very easy!

First make meat balls, and deep fry them until golden brown.
Second, cut any vegetables you want to cook with...
Third, cook vegetable until soft and crispy depending on vegetables,,,and add Meat ball sauce!!
Finally, dish it up and serve hot!!!!

The sauce recipe..Mmm....
All you have to do is to MIX them alllllllll

  • 1 cup of Tomato sauce
  • 20ml of Soy sauce
  • 2Tbs of Oyster sauce
  • 2Tbs of Sugar
  • 1 cube of chicken stock(except fish stock)
  • 50ml of Water
  • 1Tbs of Corn starch( dissolve in the 50ml of water)

DSC_0779.JPG

Once the sauce became slimy...then ready to EAT!!! Add more corn starch if needed...

Well, I hoe you can try it out and see whether you like the taste or not...!!!
( O o Ov)))

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @manekineko to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Gosh this is also one of my favorite foods and it prepared so very well. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45