Noodle lover!!! We love Noodle!!!

in #food7 years ago

Hey guys! How are you doing???
I am having problem with my skin....
My whole body is itchy!!!! I cannot stop itching my body!!!!!
I'm considering seeing a doctor....get some medicines to stop this itchiness( > o <;;;)

Anyway, I made Udon noodle, today...we all love noodle! There are Udon, Soba, Ramen....so many different kind of noodle in Japan..Especially, Ramen is crazy famous all around the world. I will post some of Ramen noodles later on!
But, today..I made beef and egg udon noodle.

Picture 37.jpg

It's usually one of it in the udon noodle . If the beef is there, we call it Niku-Udon (Niku means meat). And, if there is an egg in it, then Tsukimi-Udon ( Tsukimi means Moon viewing) because it looks like the moon in the udon noodle...
Kids like eggy one, and I like beef one, so I made the Udon Combination!

To cook this, the easiest way is to buy the Udon noodle, Udon Dashi sachet, and spring onion from Asian store or supermarket.
Make the udon soup, heat the noodle in the hot boiling water, and cut the spring onion.
Take the noodle out of the hot water, and put it into soup, and garnish with spring onion. You can add Tempura if you want...What we call is Tempura Udon!

Thanks ( + o + v)

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @manekineko to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45