Homemade bread and Hummus

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello, how are you doing...?
It's been raining on and on and on... so hard to dry all the clothes ( -- __ --;;)
DSC_0124.JPG
Today, I want to show my homemade bread and hummus!!! Hummus goes with bread, of course! but also I use it for steak meat /chips/ crackers to dip it in. It's so good to eat, and easy to cook as well!!!!

my hummus recipe is very simple, mix chick peas, cumin powder, garlic clove, salt and pepper in the food processor , and olive oil until it gets creamy. After that, put it into container, cover it up with olive oil so that it does not get dry out!

I like having a slice of bread and hummus on, and sprinkle a little bit of Tabasco!!!!!
This is sooooo goooood!!!!!!!!!!
It could be only me thing to like because I love spicy food a lot! I love chili!!!!!!! lol

I always make bread at home, every morning I make toasty bread no matter what, so I will post more pics later on...

Thanks (M o M v)))
DSC_0126.JPG

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @manekineko to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45