I COULD EAT FAST FOOD THREE TIMES A DAY IN JAPAN!

in #food5 years ago


Yoshinoya is that good!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That looks so freaking delicious ma man! I really love the japanese rice because it's a bit sticky :)

Winny out...for now ;)
#engagetogrow

Bwahaha I love this type of place. When I was in Japan, had that prolly more often than the actual restaurant as it's so affordable, like you said 4-5USD and it tastes just great. Dang! Miss Japan!!

Hah. The difference between American and Japanese fast food. No wonder you say you can eat fast food here 3 times a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh in America I would be dead a la Supersize Me

Bon apetit!

I want to try this :0 unfortunately I don't eat beef :(

Me too! Im vegetarian!!!

This is one of the places I usually eat at when I'm travelling around China. They usually have one inside or near every train station. I believe the food items are different over here though. Much better than Western fast food restaurants but not that healthy. Yours looks quite healthy though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14