Relievers hungry for tonight. A burger ;)

in #food6 years ago

Good evening brothers, sisters...

How are you all? Have you had dinner yet?

Tonight I'm hungry, but do not want to eat rice, or food that is too filling, then I just looking for a snack with my little friend.


image


His name "Blepotan" or can be called splattered, this is because the sauce is delicious and it is like a delicious mud.

I ordered two burgers with extra omelette and chunks of beef. It's like that usually people order burgers here. There are only additional salad leaves and cucumber slices.

image

There are many types of burgers that are sold on the roadside, I've often eat it, but it's just ordinary. Nothing too tasty, the sauce was in the usual sauce.

Burgers here are typical, because the sauce is formulated itself, is famous for namanyq, visitors were crowded, among teenagers or adults. I got a recommendation from my wife to this place. He said here the burger is very delicious. It is true!

image

Milo Ice!!!

For drinks, I order a fresh Milo Ice ... because it can relieve thirst and spicy taste on the tongue. Well, tonight is really delicious, though not a filling food, but I already feel full, probably because of my stomach capacity that can not load a lot of food. Small stomach. Ha ha.

FOLLOW ME: @MALEEK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05