breakfast morning healthy pancakes

in #food6 years ago

Hola Steemit!

Quiero mostrarles esta receta de panquecas de avena que hago casi todas las mañanas (en las que me despierto temprano debo admitir). Son muy ricas y saludables para empezar el día con mucha energía.

IMG_4222.JPG

Lo divertido de estas panquecas es que hay muchas recetas y cada quien tiene su manera de hacerlas, así que yo les dejo mi receta y si las has realizado cuéntame como para ponerla en practica.

Lo que necesitas:

  • Huevo
  • Avena (en hojuelas o puede ser molida)
  • Semillas de Chia
  • Vainilla
  • Banana
  • Edulcorante
  • Leche descremada o de almendras.
  • Polvo para hornear (Mi secreto)
  • Batidora

IMG_4220.JPG

Como hacerlas:
Receta para 6 Panquecas.
Colocar en la batidora:

  • 1 huevo entero y 2 claras. Si quieres que salgan más coloca otro huevo entero.
  • 1/4 de taza de avena
  • Chorrito de vainilla y leche
  • Banana picada
  • 1 o 2 sobres de edulcorante (depende de como este la banana, si esta muy negra es porque estará muy dulce por lo que uso un sobre)
  • una cucharadita de polvo para hornear (mi secreto para que queden bien esponjosas)
  • 2 o 3 cucharaditas de Chia.

IMG_4221.JPG

Batir y cocinar en un sarten pequeño.

y Wala!!! Un desayuno deliciosooooo y super nutritivo!!!

IMG_4222.JPG

Espero que les guste y me cuenten que más puedo agregarles!! Besos

English:

Hello Steemit!

I want to show you this recipe for oatmeal pancakes that I make almost every morning (in which I wake up early I must admit). They are very rich and healthy to start the day with a lot of energy.

The fun of these pancakes is that there are many recipes and everyone has their way of doing them, so I leave my recipe and if you have done it tell me how to put it into practice.

What you need:

  • Egg
  • Oats (flakes or can be ground)
  • Chia seeds
  • Vanilla
  • Banana
  • Sweetener
  • Skim milk or almond milk.
  • Baking powder (My secret)
  • Blender

How to do them:
Recipe for 6 Pancakes
Place in the blender:

  • 1 whole egg and 2 egg whites If you want them to come out more, place another whole egg.
  • 1/4 cup of oatmeal
  • Vanilla and milk squirt
  • Chopped banana
  • 1 or 2 sachets of sweetener (depends on how the banana is, if it is very black it is because it will be very sweet, so I use an envelope)
  • a teaspoon of baking powder (my secret so that they are very spongy)
  • 2 or 3 teaspoons of Chia.

Beat and cook in a small frying pan.

and Wala !!! A delicious and super nutritious breakfast !!!

I hope you like it and tell me what else I can add! Kisses

Sort:  

Hola!! Se ven deliciosas!! Casualmente ayer realicé unas pero no eran muy fitness jaja saludos desde Falcón.

Hola!! jaja si supieras que mis favoritas son esas las no tan fitnees... pero todo por estar saludable no? jaajaja

Those look like an incredible upgrade to the healthy pancakes I've been making. Just to add, if you don't have all of these ingredients, you can make some decent pancakes by just smashing up a ripe banana with a couple of eggs and then frying the mix. A little cinnamon helps sweeten them without sugar. I'm going to gather up the ingredients to try this much better variation. Thanks for posting!

You're welcome!! I hope you make them are delicious, I love cinnamon but my boyfriend hates it so I stopped using it but they give it a spectacular touch!!

Se ven super, a ver si me hago unos para bajar la panza que me traje de Uruguay jajaj

This wonderful post has received a @makeuplover 16.28% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This wonderful post has received a @makeuplover 17.29% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This wonderful post has received a @makeuplover 17.29% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54