Salad For Breakfast?¿?¿

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Trying to eat a healthy breakfast...

Today I started the day by going to my favorite restaurant in Marbella, it's called Manuka for those of you that don't already know from my last posts, I decided to go for breakfast there and do a little work on my laptop since I have hundreds of comments to reply to on youtube and other social media platforms (also steemit).
For breakfast, I thought I should start the day out healthy but the breakfast menu was full of egg dishes so I chose a chicken avocado salad, I love that salad it's super delicious :P

here are some pics of it took on my iPhone:

IMG_4216.jpg

IMG_4217.jpg

IMG_4224.jpg
and a random tree :D

I hope you enjoyed this quick sharing of my life, please follow me for more @makesushi
also, see my last post here fish for lunch

Sort:  

Upvoted & reSteem your post

Quote Of The Day


source & photo credit

"My children's favourite thing is to con me into buying them ice-cream if there's not too big a queue at our local gelataria, Messina".

( Catherine Martin )

Visit more inspiration Quote

mustard sauce... DELICIOUS!!! Good way to start your day :)

it's great to start the day healthy 🥗 :DD

Light protein to start your day, good choice sir! nice pictures

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you!!

Delicious healthy breakfast covering a rich calorie. Chicken vegi salad with Avocado a healthy balanced diet.Marbella is a good restaurant .

It looks so delicious! I also ate a salad this morning.

Looks so delicious

It's Delicious . hmmmmm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29