My Best Sushi Art :)

in #food6 years ago

Hi steemers,

Today I thought I would share some of the best sushi art, for those of you that don't know I'm a sushi chef and I make a lot of sushi usually for my website makesushi.com, and youtube channel, now also recently for d.tube.

here are some of my best sushi-art creations:

tiger-sushi-steemit.jpg
Tiger sushi roll, see the video on youtube

IMG_6678.jpg
panda sushi, see video on youtube

EJ7A2388.jpg
snoopy sushi, see the video on youtube

3F6A2340.jpg
Crab sushi roll art, see the video on youtube

I hope you enjoyed this little look at some of the sushi food art I have made, please follow me for more #sushi stuff @makesushi

Sort:  

I see you take priority in creating a good image of yourself. A wise man once said "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it." Keep up the

Thanks, @jehovahwitness ! yes, I think that is a very accurate statement, and we should indeed all try and build good reputations.

Thank you so much @baron-vernn !
which of the 4 sushi art pics d you think is the nicest?

I've never seen anything like this before. It's nice:)

I'm happy I was able to show you something new :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T11:29:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

cheers for the XP points
3F6A2333.jpg

So very cute sushi... I think I dont want to eat but I want to stare at it constantly until I am bored

hahahah thank you!!!

These look amazing!! I would definitely like to see you doing キャラ弁 (Kyara-ben) like these.

bento boxes would be a nice thing to do

This is incredible! 😋

I love the Snoopy sushi. Resteemed!

wow, thats amazing !!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43