Made a New Sushi Garnish Today!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!

So I found this cool gadget that makes spirals out of vegetables! I thought it would be cool to make some spirals out of daikon and carrot and then naturally dyed the daikon spirals with different color juices (beetroot= red, spinach=green, red cabage= purple).
and if I say so my self the results are spectacular! These are some awesome garnishes for sushi platers or any other dish you want to make more colorful!

anyway here are the pics I took:

3F6A7587.jpg

3F6A7553.jpg

3F6A7567.jpg

EJ7A7573.jpg

EJ7A7578.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this simple but amazing garnish idea, see more of my garnish ideas on my website or follow me on steemit for more @makesushi

also my last post: breakfast in bed

Sort:  

WHAT A COOL GADGET 👍 :DD

Indeed it is a very cool gadget! :DDD

I really love this. Brings even more colour to an already colourful dish, well done! :)

Thank you @jockery I'm glad you enjoy the idea :D

It looks good Mr @makesushi. Colorful give each beauty for the view on the plate. :)

Thank you! I'm glad you like the colourful garnish I made :D

easy idea but with a big affect. Colours make your life more beautiful. :-)

very true, thank you for appreciating it :)
I hope you try making these !

you are right, thank you for pointing that out I changed it :D

Excuse me but may i ask where to buy this gadget @makesushi

wow really beautiful food photography.

Thank you!! :)))

@makesushi it is an idea that benefits all of us, keeps on working and always gives posit impact to all of us, greeting steem

thanks! I agree

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

therising upvote in the amount of $100.49 STU, $137.66 USD.

For a total calculated value of $100 STU, $138 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $25 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

thanks you transpanerency bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45