TOKYO STREET FOOD

in #food7 years ago


Recently I went to Japan Tokyo and while there filmed a lot of random street food things, made this simple video with natural street sounds so you steemers can enjoy the experience the same way I did :)

the things in the video:

  1. Fat tuna sushi roll
  2. Tamago sweet Japanese egg omelet
  3. Pancake ice cream cone
  4. Fluffiest pancakes ever
  5. Milk Ice cream (featuring @viktoriyani eating the ice cream)
  6. Crab stick
  7. Takoyaki Japanese octopus balls

hope you all enjoyed this video of my experiences having Tokyo street food :)

see my last post steemit post here
and follow me for more on steemit here @makesushi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

AWESOME VIDEO AND SUCH TASTY FOOD :DD I LOVE JAPAN and I want to go again to Tokyo 🇯🇵

  • nice work!

thank you! and yes we should go japan again :)

I just want to add Japanese street food is ridiculously tasty!

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Whoa takoyaki!!!!! My favourites! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67