Extremely Graphic: Lobster Sashimi Recipe

in #food6 years ago


In this video, I will show you how to turn a living lobster into a delicious fresh lobster sashimi dish. I will be using the tail of the lobster in this video and in my next video I will use the front part of the lobster to make a soup, please follow me to see that video when it comes out @makesushi
the plate I used in this video: http://geni.us/bluesushiplate
and the easy katsuramuki cut tutorial

also, check out my last video sushi burrito recipe here.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ur a savage with that knife...but damn that looks delicious

indeed I am, thank you I'm glad you enjoyed my lobster sashimi video :D will you try making this?

This is the very first video I’ve watched from your channel, but I have to say that you do know what you’re doing. I’m looking forward to watch much more videos from you. Keep those dishes coming!

Thank you @gtrodargent ! I'm glad you enjoyed my sashimi video :D
I hope you enjoy my next videos as much as this one.

Thanks for cutting him while he's not alive. There are many videos on yt where people are doing this to living animal. Tipuvote!

thank you for the tip cardboard, really appreciate it :D
will you try making this recipe?

AJ picked your post @makesushi for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Thank you @ajala ! :DD

interesting work 🍣👍🏻

Thank you!!!

Fresher is impossible! Best wishes from Germany!

I love fish as well

any types in particular

You are making very delicious Japanese food. That is healthy too. I can not but taste it.

Hi, you're an ace in the kitchen, you do a wonderful job. As we say in my country .. I take off my hat in front of you.

When you can visit my profile and give me your vote and comment ... hehehe ... Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53