Louna's easy recipes! Yogurt cake without egg

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Dears steemiens friends,

Today, I prepared a yogurt cake without egg, and I want to share it with you my dear steemiens friends.

It's very easy to do and also it does not require a lot of ingredients and especially very delicious.

gateau-au-yaourt.jpg

Ingrediends

  • 2 natural yogurts (keep the pot)
  • 3 (Yogurt pot) of flour
  • 1.5 (Yogurt pot) powdered sugar
  • 1.5 sachet Yeast chemical
  • 1 tbsp. Vanilla Liquid (or a bag of vanilla sugar)
  • 1 pinch salt
  • 60 g Melted butter

Method

  1. Preheat your oven to 180 ° C.
  2. Empty the yogurts in a bowl, and keep a pot to use as a measuring cup.
  3. Pour the flour and sugar into the bowl, using the pot as a measure.
  4. Then add the melted butter, the yeast and the vanilla. Mix to obtain a smooth cake batter.
  5. Pour the dough into a buttered and floured mold and bake for about 35 to 40 minutes.

If you like my post and for more recipes do not forget to follow me, upvote and remainem my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82