Louna's easy recipes! my delicious verrines cottage cheese and banana

in #food6 years ago

Hi me dears,

I come back to you today with the recipe of my delicious verinnes with white cheese and banana.

IMG-20180604-WA0002.jpg

Ingredients :

  • 2 bananas.
  • 250g of cottage cheese.
  • 1 tablespoon of sugar
  • 1/2 vanilla pod
  • juice of 1/4 of lemon

Method

  1. Cut the bananas into slices and cook them with lemon juice, sugar and vanilla.
  2. In a verrine, put the banana slices on the sides add 3 tablespoons of cottage cheese, and finish with the bananas and you can decorate with pieces of speculoos or sesame.

IMG-20180604-WA0000.jpg

Hope you like it!

For more easy recipes and especially healthy you can follow my account @makeithappen705.

Do not forget to upvote and resteem my post, to encourage me to share more recipes.

signature.gif

Sort:  

Looks good! I should try this one! Thanks for posting!

You are welcome @diginat.If you try the recipe make me a return

Congratulations @makeithappen705! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46