You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cambodian Street Food Dinner Delectable BBQ Pork dailyfoodphotography

in #food7 years ago

You implied that the pork was unhealthy, but it sure looks mighty healthy to me!! I just finished my lunch, but the photo alone whetted my appetite.

Does that place have a name? Can you somehow tag your entry to Google Maps?

Or do you wanna keep this place just a little bit secret? Whatever, if I make a jaunt to PP in the next little while, I'll get in touch with you for the details.

Sort:  

I could not find this place again on a bet. I was lost for the entire time and was lucky to have my tuk tuk driver I found on fb. His name is Lee Tuk Tuk over there and is a saint to many.

I haven't showed the scene yet. It was kind of like a bombed out street lol. Cambodia was the most broken place I have been. Just stunning. Plus I was only going in the local areas. No touring.

I think that is a town I could live in just because I would have a driver. Luxury! And the food is the best of all countries so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44