Ramen on A Rainy Sunday

in #food7 years ago

Raindrops falling on a not-so-busy street in IT Park, Cebu makes me want to sip a hot delicious ramen in Ramen Dojo located in The Walk.

received_10211466923724056.jpeg
Spicy Tantan at 150 Php

If you haven't been here, do visit the place. I wasn't able to take pictures of the interior because it has slipped my mind. I was to busy enjoying what I had ordered. I do remember coming here with some girlfriends last year. I can't believe I missed appreciating the taste of Ramen. I didn't quite enjoy it since I was full at that time.

The menu is mostly all about ramen but they do have side dishes of course. I'd say it's hard to judge if this thing is authentic or not since I haven't been personally to Japan. So you should be the one to tell.

Anyway, I would like to leave you guys wanting to know more about the place. You could search it up if you're not from Cebu but make sure to visit once you're here!


Til my next food blog. Hope you enjoyed!


Lovelots,
Mai💕

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77