- Cook, Eat & Shares - || Food Glorious Foods ☆01 ||

in #food7 years ago (edited)

To all my good fellow stemitian may your day is a bliss!. this time the new series of || Food Glorious Foods || is up on blog.

IMG_20170703_233644.jpg

IMG_20170704_110629.jpg

Aside from my interest of culinary, I also love to cook and usually rutinities of cooking together with family, and friends happen every once a weeks or two.
But this time I cooked with my working colleagues and some new friends. Quite fun and of course this time I need a dish which is more interesting than usual.
so we were cooking Pelmeni (russia) or Dumpling. This dish is one of my favorite, in addition of cooking process is not too difficult, also I could added anything accordingly the taste as contents inside the dumpling, as whatever you like, whether chicken, meat, vegetables or even fruits, as I have said, .. according to your taste 😉
Here some photos from our recent Cook, Eat And Share moment..

IMG_20170703_233642.jpg

IMG_20170704_110613.jpg

2016_01_20_IMG_5307.JPG

IMG_20170703_233647.jpg

IMG_20170704_110631.jpg

So, has these photos aroused your appetite?:)) If that A Yes, you gonna need to to follow me and I will see you around with more foods captured. Also If you guys by any chance enjoying your holiday or even living living in island feel free to message me and will discuss when is our next cooking time. Cheers,..

☆ - Love - ॐ Maille ॐ

Sort:  

wooow,, i like that.

congratulations @mailleemmerald

If yoy meant the foods, yeah me too!!😊✌ Thanks for checking by @doanthuy 🙏

Beautiful so amazing Good post @mailleemmerald

Thank you Darling,.. 😊🤗🍷🍷 @tuyetthi

Yum!!! It really looks good :)

Yes Indeed 🤗🍷,. Thank a lot for checking up my blog dear,.. @jennypottuh ))

Those looks amazingly delicious, thanks @mailleemmerald for making me hungry.....

Ahahah,.. made with Love! 😉 Still have some at the fridge!)) Happy to share you)) @jetstanley

Siapa? 😋 haha ..
Ini salah satu makanan favorite aku, dan aku juga paling suka buat makanan yang satu ini!! Yuk cepat pulang kita masak2)..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66