You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mojito cocktail with cranberries | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago

Buenos días ,hermosa presentación de esta bebida que en mi particular me encanta su sabor a hiervas,con la combinatorio del licor,y con esta presentación quede fascinada,se me hizo agua la boca ,me la tomaría todo en un solo trago...saludos

Good morning, beautiful presentation of this drink that in my particular I love its flavor of herbs, with the combinatorial of liquor, and with this presentation I am fascinated, my mouth watered, I would take it all in one gulp ... regards

Sort:  

hola a la orden ,espero pronto su visita por mi blog y contar con su valioso apoyo,saludos

Looking very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71