You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artichokes from an Americentric Point of View

in #food6 years ago

@donkeypong, Absolutely brilliant title sharing. I've never seen or heard before about artichokes. But currently updated coz your longer contents. Video giving best opportunity how to prepare an artichoke. But cannot found south Asian countries. So I can't made like as a pizza looks indeed artichokes. I think it's very healthful food coz it;s vegans indeed. Also you given history of the artichokes. So I recommend this post very educative and deserve to project founders. I recommend cooking two at a time because this recipe calls for half a lemon and half a head of garlic. All ingredients very deserve to heart decease. Thanks for long information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66